Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New Roc Dental

General Dentistry located in New Rochelle, NY

11 total reviews

New Roc Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Roc Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janett B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Wynter was very thorough and gentle. The equipment were very modern and her staff very friendly. I have already recommended other family members to her.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Wynter is very professional , gentle and educate her Client about the proper oral hygiene also about physical changes. Very happy with the service . Professional and friendly office staff.
Adrienne D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent timely service!
Eric D.
Submitted 12/06/19
good
Linval L.
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience was friendly, painless and overall it was beautiful! I look forward for my Dential visits.
Andrea T.
Submitted 11/28/19
Friendly and caring. Thanks
Christine F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff was very helpful and considerate. I felt comfortable.
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have been very pleased with the care I have received at New Roc. I have been a patient for more than 10 years and looking forward to many more years!
Ann M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Service was efficient, and staff was professional
Brian F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Have been going to Dr Wynters for most of the past decade. Always provides prompt, courteous and professional services.
Kamilah G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Wynter and her staff are exceptional! I never feel rushed. She is patient and poised. I highly recommend Dr. Wynter for your dental needs.